Contact Us

We welcome constructive engagement. If you have any questions about the agenda of F-R-E-E.US or suggestions to improve our citizens campaign for restoring true representative democracy, feel free to contact us individually:

Destinie Johnson  –  Chairperson

Winston Churchill QuoteJulian Delvecchio  –  Campaign Co-Chair

Sebastian Orlando  –  Campaign Co-Chair

Anne Baker  –  Communications Director

John Rachel  –  Strategic Conceptualist

Pam Larue  –  Public Relations/Media

David Ackerson  –  Technical Consultant

Timothy Puragamek  –  Web Master

Or you can use this form:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message


Comments are closed